Wed Preparation: My dream wedding shoes

Heyhoo… am back with the update for my wedding preparation. I’m so excited!!!
Oh anyway, Happy ‘belated’ Valentine’s day for those who celebrates.πŸ˜€

So, last Saturday, i went to Grand Indonesia (every single week) again, just to bought groceries for this whole week and not forget to wondering around, hoping that we might find another ‘bargain’ for our wedding day. Yippieee!

And i’m glad we DID! Once again, we did find a bargain for our wedding thingy.
This time is my dreamy wedding shoes (screaming out loud), it’s in the perfect size, perfect models, perfect lacey detail in pretty ivory color and the most important thing is it’s in the perfect PRICE for me as i call myself a ‘ budget bride’.πŸ˜€

So, without any further do, here’s the one that will #walkmedowntheaisle

* 1 more ‘check’ Β in my to do list

Leave a Reply

